Leadership

2019 Board of Directors

President
Scott Cooley
R&R Realty Group
1225 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Ste 214
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-223-4500
Email: cooley.scott@rrrealty.com

Vice President Programs
Jeff Hatfield
The Graham Group, Inc.
505 5th Ave, Ste 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-699-7116
Email: jhatfield@grahamgrp.com

Vice President Education

Vice President Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Pardun
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-490-2850
Email: jpardun@ifbfpmi.com

Vice President Membership
Theotto Lillard
Hubbell Realty Co.
6900 Westown Pkwy
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-280-2039
Fax: 515-280-2000
Email: Theotto.lillard@hubbellrealty.com

Member at Large
Valerie Hageman
Jones Lang LaSalle
711 High St
Des Moines, IA 50392
Phone: 515-244-7801
Email: Hageman.valerie@principal.com

Past President
Kate Miller
BH Management
400 Locust, Suite 790
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-661-1048
Email: KMiller@bhmanagement.com

Allied Representative
Keeley Kinney
Saxton, Inc.
108 3rd St, Ste 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-244-6116
Email: keeley-kinney@saxtoninc.com

Association Executive
Dawn O’Connor
BOMA Iowa
PO Box 250
Des Moines, IA 50301
Phone: 515-967-3895
Email: dawnoconnor@mchsi.com