Leadership

2020 Board of Directors

President
Jeff Hatfield
The Graham Group, Inc.
505 5th Ave, Ste 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-699-7116
Email: jhatfield@grahamgrp.com

Vice President Programs
Cindy McCauley

EMC Insurance Companies
717 Mulberry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-345-2569
Email:  cindy.g.mccauley@emcins.com

Vice President Education
Jeff Pardun
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-490-2850
Email: jpardun@ifbfpmi.com

Vice President Secretary/Treasurer
Theotto Lillard
Hubbell Realty Co.
6900 Westown Pkwy
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-280-2039
Fax: 515-280-2000
Email: Theotto.lillard@hubbellrealty.com

Vice President Membership
Valerie Hageman
Jones Lang LaSalle
711 High St
Des Moines, IA 50392
Phone: 515-244-7801
Email: Hageman.valerie@principal.com

Member at Large
Chris Schmidt
Kum & Go

1459 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-229-3272
Email: chris.schmidt@kumandgo.com

Past President
Scott Cooley
R&R Realty Group
1225 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Ste 214
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-223-4500
Email: cooley.scott@rrrealty.com

Allied Representative
Sam Moeller
Shaw Contract

729 35th St
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515-201-1862
Email: sam.moeller@shawinc.com

Association Executive
Dawn O’Connor
BOMA Iowa
PO Box 250
Des Moines, IA 50301
Phone: 515-967-3895
Email: dawnoconnor@mchsi.com