Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

President
Jeff Pardun
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-490-2850
Email: jpardun@ifbfpmi.com

Vice President Programs
Valerie Hageman
CBRE
8855 Grand Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-423-1086

Email: v-vhageman@microsoft.com

Vice President Education
Chris Schmidt
Kum & Go
1459 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-229-3272
Email: chris.schmidt@kumandgo.com

Vice President Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Rodman
R&R Realty Group
1225 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Ste 214
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-223-4901
Email: rodman.kevin@rrrealty.com

Vice President Membership
Alex Broderick
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
111 E Grand, Ste 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-240-4704
Email: alex.broderick@ryancompanies.com

Member at Large
Jona Schmidt
Transwestern
666 Grand Ave, LLI
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-531-0132
Email: jona.schmidt@transwestern.com

Past President
Cindy McCauley
The Iowa Clinic
5950 University Ave, Ste 321
West Des Moines, IA 502669
Phone: 515-650-0636
Email: cmccauley@iowaclinic.com

Allied Representative
Suzette Clark
First OnSite
2130 Delaware Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Phone: 515-217-0168
Email: suzette.clark@firstonsite.com

Association Executive
Dawn O’Connor
BOMA Iowa
PO Box 250
Des Moines, IA 50301
Phone: 515-967-3895
Email: dawnoconnor@mchsi.com